Docentes

Professors

Alan Nilo da Costa

alan_nilo@yahoo.com

Ana Sílvia Franco Pinheiro Moreira

anasilviamoreira@ufu.br
anasilviamoreira@gmail.com

Ariádine Cristine de Almeida

ariadinecalmeida@ufu.br
ariadinecalmeida@gmail.com

Celine de Melo

celine.melo@ufu.br

Denis Coelho de Oliveira

denisoliveira@ufu.br

Douglas Santos Riff

driff@ufu.br

Emílio Miguel Bruna

brunae@wec.ufl.edu
embruna@ufl.edu

Fernanda Helena Nogueira Ferreira

ferferre@ufu.br

Frederico Gemesio Lemos

lemos.pcmc@gmail.com

Giuliano Buzá Jacobucci

jacobucci@ufu.br